Watch my 83-year-old mother play Ave Maria

If you grow weary of increasing divisiveness and impending doom, take a moment to watch my mom on the piano. My son videoed this and uploaded it to YouTube about a month before her stroke – a little over a year before her death.

I’m so lucky to have been born to her and miss her every moment of every day. I know she’s watching and doing all she can from her realm to help us mere mortals on this beautiful planet hurtling through space, about to annihilate ourselves. Enjoy.

Click here to watch my mother play Ave Maria beautifully on her Hamlin and Mason piano

This entry was posted in Artwork, Memorials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

